Principal: Mrs Michelle Herron                                  Bed, Dase, Med, PQH

Assistant Teacher: Mrs Mary Lappin                         B.A. Hons PGCE

Nursery Assistants: Mrs Gillian Lowe                       NVQ Level 3
                            Mrs Sinéad Donaghy                  NVQ Level 3

Special Needs Assistant: Ms Nicola Devlin                NVQ Level 3

Dinner Lady: Mrs Caroline Hanna

Caretaker: Mr Brendan Russell

Secretary ; Ms Nicola Devlin 

Chairperson of the Board of Governors: Mrs Peggy Dorman

Child Protection Governor: Mr Sean Maguire 

Parent Governor: Mrs Maria Mc Crory